Position Name Number Email
General Enquiries The Club 01233 624693
President Mick Stanley michael.1428@btinternet.com
Chairman John Norman 07903 947550 john@paramountplating.co.uk
Hon. Secretary John Heaver 07979 538770 honsec@ashfordrugby.co.uk
Vice Presidents Rep Dylan Tomkins 07900 584532 dylan@aimsfinancial.com
Honorary Treasurer Charlie Vavasour 07788 976838 charlie@quantumpr.co.uk
Head of House Vicky Norman 07903 236733 vicky@paramountplating.co.uk
Child Welfare John Heaver 07979 538770 honsec@ashfordrugby.co.uk
Assistant Welfare Officer (ASO) Amanda Johnston dbs.arfc@gmail.com
Discipline Secretary Grant Wilson wilsongrant48@gmail.com
Communications George Collins 07545 052037 george.s.collins@gmail.com
Bar Officer Julie Cromwell 07887 748979 juliecromwell@ntlworld.com
Games Committee Allan Ferries allanandsheilaferries@btinternet.com
Fixture Secretary Lloyd Stokes 07903 236733 lloyd@talentdigital.co.uk
Sponsorship David Burdon 07984 300050 david@simplyclicks.com
100 Club Mark Bowes 07843 296645 mbowes@shepherd-neame.co.uk
Director of Rugby/Head Coach Chris Dengate 07770 865866 dengate32@googlemail.com
1st Team Captain Andy Ticehurst
2nd Team Captain Glen Collins
Ladies Captain Clare/Haggis 07979 538770 honsec@ashfordrugby.co.uk
Ladies Coach John Heaver 07979 538770 honsec@ashfordrugby.co.uk
Girls U13-U15-U17 Amanda Johnston arfc.girls@gmail.com
U6 Coach Tom Jury ashfordcobrasrfc@gmail.com
U7 Coach Tom Jury ashfordcobrasrfc@gmail.com
U8 Coach Sarah Williams 7425144894 ashfordspartansrugby@gmail.com
U9 Coach Olwen Jones ashfordwarriorsrugby@gmail.com
U10 Coach Dan Seppings 07879 604550 seppingsd@gmail.com
U11 Coach Jamie Booth-wilde 07834 713151 arfc.hurricanes@gmail.com
U12 Coach Bea Coombes ashfordraptors@gmail.com
U13 Coach John Heaver 07979 538770 johnpheaver@outlook.com
U14 Coach Paul Goold 07711 827168 ashfordspitfires@gmail.com
U15 Coach Tim Scrivens 07775 711670 U14s@AshfordRugby.club
U16 Coach Scott Booth 07545 610935 scottcbooth@me.com
U17 Coach Charlie Vavasour 07788 976838 charlie@quantumpr.co.uk
U18 Coach Julian Hopkins 07974 025287 Julian.hopkins09@gmail.com
Subs Coordinator/Data Officer George Collins 07545 052037 george.s.collins@gmail.com
Club Coach Coordinator Chris Dengate 07770 865866 dengate32@googlemail.com
Youth Chair Grant Wilson wilsongrant48@gmail.com
Jnr Coordinator Tim Scrivens 07775 711670 tim@ashfordrugby.club